Deleting customers from Metorik

When you delete a customer from your store through the WordPress admin, Metorik will be told about it by the WooCommerce webhooks and will delete its copy of the customer automatically.

Just be sure to delete them from the Users page (WordPress Admin > Users), using the following delete button:

If the customer isn't automatically deleted from Metorik, there may be an issue with your store's webhooks (refresh them here).

In this case, please contact us on the live chat and we can clear all the customers on our end for you. Later we'll introduce a tool that lets you do this yourself and will do it in the background automatically.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us