Deleting orders, subscriptions, and products from Metorik
When an order is trashed in your WooCommerce store, it's automatically deleted in Metorik too.
The same applies for subscriptions & products. More about deleting products here.
If you un-trash the order or product in your WooCommerce store, Metorik will also automatically store it again.
If after deleting and order or product in WooCommerce, it isn't immediately deleted in Metorik, there may be an issue with your webhooks. They can be reset in the Metorik Store Connection settings here. Regardless, Metorik will notice that the data has been deleted on your end and delete it in Metorik automatically within 5-10 minutes.
Note: If you have deleted a large amount of data at once, like 2000 orders or products, we may not automatically delete it (just in case it was a mistake). Please contact us on the live chat if you'd like to have it all deleted.